In accordance with KRS 18A.190, KRS 2.190, and KRS 2.110, State offices shall be closed and state employees shall be given a holiday on the following days. Delivery of essential services to the public will not be impaired.

The Johnson County Clerk Offices will observe the following Holiday Schedule for 2012

[table id=1 /]


Comments are closed.